May Hiatus

Hey Everyone! I realize that it has been quite a while since I posted anything and I apologize. May has truly been a hectic month for me. The beginning of May was my birthday and I have officially turned 30 years old! YAY or BOO!!! Then came mother’s day, and then I was sick for almost a week, so I really haven’t had time to write anything. As the school year is coming to a close, work is also getting extremely hectic. I’ve stayed after school meeting with colleagues to figure end of the year things out at least five or six times this month (each time staying to at least 6 o’clock), on top of the regular prep work that I need to do for class, so I really have been swamped. I’ve also been feeling a lot of pressure from work, and so I am both physically and emotionally drained.

I have a bunch of posts that I’ve started writing, and I have some great projects that I want to show you guys, but I really haven’t found time to organize all my pictures and posts together, so I think I’m going on a brief hiatus for the month of May. I hope you guys will continue to visit this page, despite the lack of new stuff.

I promise to be back in June (or hopefully sooner depending on all my crap) with some great stuff for you guys that I am totally excited to share. In the meantime, please check out some of my older posts and thank you for understanding!!!

Leave a Reply

